Future Teachers of Tomorrow

The future of technology in the classroom

End of Module 1 October 18, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — sishol09 @ 3:23 pm

I must say, at first I felt every overwhelmed with all the new writing spaces we were introduced to in the last 4 weeks. I really wanted to delete every password and account made during this class but after learning them and using these writing spaces, I could not imagine never using them again. I love writing blogs whenever I want via word press, I love tweeting random things at random times and I love how advance technology really is since I didn’t know anything other than my computer itself, phone and ipads. I learned al lot from this module not only about new writing spaces but the effects it has on ones writing when writing in different spaces!

 

One Response to “End of Module 1”

  1. danberenato Says:

    I agree, Technologies and the Future of Writing has given me a new appreciation for Twitter and WordPress. It has also inspired me to think more about my audience and how I project myself toward other people.


Leave a Reply

