Future Teachers of Tomorrow

The future of technology in the classroom

Final Prezi October 21, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — stonej50 @ 11:20 pm

For my final project, I discuss the different types of writing spaces and how they can be used. I talk about using social networks such as Twitter and Facebook versus Google Documents or Microsoft Word. I explain what Bolter had to say about the different writing spaces. I then went on to show what I think writing will be like in the future. I used Dick Hardt to explain his idea of identity and how that plays a role in writing. The future of writing is exciting, but I feel will be vastly different soon.

Here is the link to my final prezi: http://screencast.com/t/Dt9fT7YT6

 

Leave a Reply

